(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

Oh my how times have changed!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

This is always the fun part. Ok well I am a 28 year old single mother of 2 looking for a nice guy that is interested in some of the same things as I am. I am looking for someone that is willing to take it slow and to take the time to get to know me. I think that I am a funny person with a loud personality, but am fun to be around. I would like a guy that is straight forward, but also polite. Someone that is not afaird or embarassed to get a little wild sometimes. I'm very honest and open to many things, I think that I have a lot to contribute to a relationship, whether it is a friend or someone more. I will say it, if you are expecting any kind of action (sexually) right away or even early on, you can just move on, because I am not that girl, and you are obviously not looking for the same things that I am. This is not a type of reverse psychology, and I certainly won't drop my pants because you are "smooth and sexy" on the 1st date... and believe me I wont lose sleep at night at the fear that I might offend someone on this site because of my words... If you are genuinely trying to find a real relationship, then I would really like to hear from you, but please don't waste mine or your time!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral