(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

Relax, I'm just a normal guy wondering what's the big deal about a catchy headline. I'm not the AP.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

There is no such thing as an ideal match, soul mate, etc. You look for someone who you want to partner with in this life to enjoy the things it offers, learn, achieve mutual goals, help each other grow, and hopefully improve as a person. I am looking for a non-materialistic person who recognizes the gift given to us to be born in this country and all the advantages that gives us and has empathy for those who were not. Someone with compassion but understands responsibility. Who am I, just a guy looking for a partner to experience this life with. An equal partner who is comfortable receiving as giving. Who most times thinks of others. Someone who understands perfection is impossible and a waste of tiem to attempt to achieve. Someone who is open minded and recognizes NO ONE really knows GOD or communicates with him. Has studied the religious books and sees the inconsistencies created either by man's manipulation, error or falsehood.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any