PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

John

55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a best friend. Must be into cycling. Preferably mountain biking. Roadie is O.K. too.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Music

Spirituality

in his own words...

I'd like to meet someone who has the same interests as me. Loves the outdoors. Camping, biking, hiking, gardening, etc Especially mountain biking!. I also think it's very important that people share some of the same life experiences in order to truly understand each other. I live a fairly simple life. I hate drama. I'm peaceful and content most of the time, but I've also got a wild streak that's gotten me into trouble a few times. I've found the work I love and plan to do it for the rest of my life, although there's always more to learn. Kind of a redneck, altthough I don't care much for country music. (Unless it's Charlie Daniels). I'd rather hang out on the front porch with a cold one than sit in a fancy restaurant. Don't like to go out dancing or partying. Jesus is VERY important to me. If not for His grace and mercy I'd never have survived "the bad old days". I don't like religious legalism. I try to live by biblical principles, but I don't judge and I don't try to shove it down anyones throat. That's about it. Just looking for someone to hang out with and maybe something more serious down the road.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any