(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

Not your typical girl

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ok, here goes...I've been described as loyal, honest, blunt, funny, sarcastic, goofy, smart, a good friend, sister, daughter. I do my best to leave out the drama, but let's be honest, no one is ever completely drama free. With that said, I don't want any drama lol I'm a girlie girl, but also not afraid to get dirty and far from high maintenance. I'm down to earth and easy going. It's hard to imagine a perfect match, but I know what I do and don't like. I like a man who is a guy, if that makes sense. Someone who knows what I'm talking about when I say "The Pixies" who likes to go to concerts, eat good food, drink good beer. If you have nice things, that's great, but I don't need to see them in your profile seems kind of douchey. Yes, I made up that word. I'm not interested in guys with ponytails and balding on top, hate tank tops/sleeveless shirts unless it's at the beach, poolside or for exercise. Harley's are OK, but I'm more interested in action sports...board sports, motor cross, BMX etc. I don't camp or fish...worms freak me out. I'm not opposed to camping, but it's not my first choice, I much prefer the beach.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any