(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a great friendship first and then possibly more. I am happy, kind, and love life - no drama here. Are you the one?

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love road trips, traveling without reservations, and traveling to new places. I enjoy art, museums, and historical cities. Quilting is my favorite pastime to just zone-out. I enjoy playing and watching sports and I am always up to learning something new (as long as it doesn't involve jumping out of planes). Fishing is great fun as is camping. I’m not a very good dancer and have two left feet, but maybe you could teach me a few dance steps. I don’t really enjoy the bar scene (too much smoke and too many drunks), but I do like to go out for an occasional glass of wine or a cocktail. I’m hoping to meet someone that enjoys the outdoors and wants to travel-like walking and holding hands on a beach, just listening to the waves or learning about other cultures and exotic destinations. Currently, I spend my spare time with my friends visiting art shows and festivals and getting together two times a month to socialize and quilt. When and what could we be doing to spend our spare time? I'm secure in who I am and with my life. I'm happy to come home to my kitties, but I miss a "Hi, I'm home kiss and a hug" and sharing my day. I want to be able to have great conversations (listening and talking) about anything that either of us might be feeling or just discussing. Let's see--what I am looking for in that great guy that's at least partially interested or he wouldn’t be reading this far? First and foremost, someone that is happy with themselves and their life. Smiles are important as well as the eyes. You can see that twinkle in someone's eyes to know they are happy. A down to earth, fun-loving guy that will take time to get to know the real me. Now it's your turn. What are you looking for? My friends might describe me as a sweet, perky, creative, hard working, honest and dependable person. I enjoy a good laugh and a good joke, but I can't tell a joke without forgetting the punch line about halfway through. So guys, are you ready and willing to get to know who I am?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral