(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

All is possible.

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in her own words...

I am greatful for my children and our home. My friends would say that I am a loving and caring to those that I care about. I attend church every Sunday, and go to school during the week. I sing and play the guitar. Listen to music all he time. I enjoy Chistian music, and Mozart when I do homework. I am looking for someone that knows who he is and not really trying to impress. He would be firm in what he believes and aslo open enough to accept that there are other points of view. Strong willed, and hardworking.. But can have a relationship that is affectionate and true. If you are him.. E mail me.. And we will see what comes..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree