(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am a very happy person who loves to laugh & have fun. Ideal mate: A true gentle-man who cherishes the important relationships in his l

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »


Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Do you like to dance? Do you like stimulating conversation? Do you know how to think outside the box? Are you ready for some fun? If you think this is you, let's talk about it. Married men need not respond. I'm a down-to-earth, mature, exciting lady looking for an equal companion who likes to dance and enjoy life. I am looking to attract someone who is funny, smart, independent and loves to have a great time. I love stimulating conversation and a creative mind. A man who is inquisitive and enjoys learning new things is very attractive to me. A real gentle-man is also a must-have quality. I enjoy all kinds of music and I am open to doing anything where I can have FUN. I like trying new restaurants, wine tasting and live shows.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any