(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


82 | Phoenix, Arizona

I once was the class clown and age caught with me and now I'm good for a few laughfs to keep things going. I enjoy life.I like talkive ladie

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I lost my lady a few months ago and naturally, I miss her. Like we say" life goes on" and I'm finding out just how much people need people. I spend time in my shop working with wood.I,am a retired Master carpenter. It would be nice to find a lady that enjoys crafts. Actuall my social life is about slow if not there.Ill admit I need help there.I've been a full time care giver for a long, long time and things kinda slipped away. I belive I can make some women very happy.I'am ready to do most all of the things that the ladies ask for in their profiles on these people sighis. Lets meet up and give it a "GO'.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 78
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • No formal education