(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm looking for my best friend.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 22 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am currently a student at ASU. I study business entrepenureship and management, and business sustainability. I work about 40 hours a week at a bar in scottsdale. I am in the army national guard and in ROTC. I will comission as an officer when i graduate. I would very much like to go to graduate school after ASU. i work very hard to maintain my gpa is above a 3.8 so i would very much like to go to an IVY league Graduate school. afterwords i would like to go into the aerospace technologies field. I would like to start my own business. Family and friends are the most important thing in my life. I believe in loyality duty respect selfless service honor integrity and personal currage. I am from a small town on the east coast. I have a boston accent and i hate the Yankees. Who am i looking for? She has to be strong theres no doubt about that. I want to find my best friend, the person that i can spend the rest of my life with. I want to climb mountians, and enjoy everything this world has to offer. together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral