(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

I enjoy hiking, bicycling, singing, dancing, camping, bookstores, sporting, cultural, & performing arts events, comedy.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am truly interested in sharing my life with that one special person who I am passionately in love with, in a committed relationship. I am native of Phoenix, and I enjoy bicycling, sand volleyball, racquet sports, hiking, singing Karaoke, attending performing arts, sporting & cultural events, camping, dancing, going to movies, bookstores, playing cards & boardgames, and spending time with my daughter, family & friends. My goals are to be a loving and dedicated dad to my daughter and to someday be in business for myself in an educational or self-improvement endeavor. I strive each and every day to improve myself physically, mentally, and emotionally, and spiritually. I am a man who is comfortable with who I am, and I am someone who enjoys being sensitive, affectionate, and chivalrous in a committed relationship. I have an eclectic taste in music, as I enjoy pop, rock, country, jazz, instrumental, classical, etc. Some of my favorite artists are the Eagles, Enya, Rihanna, Adele, and Tim McGraw. I look forward to meeting a like-minded woman with similar interests and values in which to explore and share in life's infinite possibilities! I believe that an amazing and wonderful relationship grows from a solid foundation of friendship that is nurtured through the honoring of each other's individuality.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral