(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Quality over Quantity. When it comes to my relationship, my goal is to find that one special, classy lady and I will not settle for less.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm an easy going professional who has done my time in the corporate rat race and who now is looking to focus on what I'm learning are more important life factors. I'm pretty well set in my job and career and do not need to make that my primary focus. I now work to live rathr than the other way around. I enjoy the experimental airplane I built and fly. I like to go out dancing and listening to music, especially classic rock. My online dating goal is to meet just one or a small number of ladies who generally share my life and social goals. I'm not looking for a different date each week, but someone I can go places, see and do things with. I,m interested in the long term and I'm willing to make it my priority. I'm an active 51 year old as you can probably tell by now. Not every minute, but I still plan vacations around activities rather than just getting away to relax. I guess you can also tell that I appreciate being in shape and feel this is more important than having perfect makeup. So taking good care of yourself is a must.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any