(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | Phoenix, Arizona

The DISCOVERY Channel; let's DISCOVER each Other...You and I.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a cool man. fun to be with, fit man looking for like minded people who would like to get to know each other. I like good times with great people & am trying this site to see the lucky woman.I'm the epitome of a good man. I'm motivated,a good listener....i do out of the ordinary things, to me a dinner and a movie is so wack. guys now a days need more imagination. I have come to a point in my life that I now know what I want and what I'm looking for in a relationship. I am loyal, trustworthy,always willing to listen and lend a helping hand to the people I care about. I don’t play games and have learned to be upfront and honest about what I want. My'perfect date'would be a lovely woman, understanding, career oriented, and responsible.I’m just looking for the right woman to enjoy life with.I'm 65 years old.I am new here looking for someone after the death of my profile is %100 real. I a Widowed i lost my wife few years ago. I am looking for my special woman,and hope she can be my one and only. i will cherish her, respect her, put smile on her face and make her happy all the time. I am an easy going man.friend, lovely. caring, kind,Romantic and fun to get along with. I am looking for a woman to be my Angel. hope you are out there. i not looking for a girlfriend but a compliment, someone who is on top of her game so we can build an empire together

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any