(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

tall slim rugged levis, boots, leather kind of guy

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »








Performing arts




in his own words...

I am a 52 year old man. tall, slim. rugged looks, long hair, moustache. levis, boots, leather kind of guy looking for a similar kind of guy, who appreciates a rugged masculine guy with varied and eclectic tastes. A guy who is comfortable at the Rodeo, or at a stage play, who seeks companionship, and friendship first knowing that this could lead to a real commitment. A guy who seeks to always learn from life and its teaching experiences, who is spiritual in view, and always searching, and open to shared experiences, and learning. A man who is confident enough in his masculinity, who can be strong, and yet gentle, confident, and flexible. A man who understands, that a person can be alone, but not lonely, and that being at peace with yourself is the way for love to grow and develop. I do turn on to rugged looking guys, with plain honest looks, turn on to levis, boots, and leather on a guy, and would like to share and explore this turn on. Lets see what can happen. If I don't try I'll never know, How about You??

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral