(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

The grass is greenest where you water it. This is what I live by.

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in her own words...

Random thoughts: Tools should be locked in the shed, not emailing me. Afflction has been known to cause seizures. I hurt myself more than anyone I know. The average person has a slight facial tick when lying. I will NEVER want pics of your pink parts. I make up random names to call people, and will generally forget your real name because of it Real men DO NOT get pedicures. If I were a bird, I know who I'd poop on first. I get told on a daily basis that there is not another person like me. LOL I am a crazy person magnet. I use my Sawzall for everything. I would cut my hair with it if I were more skilled. The best part of a guy is that little dip between their pecs. (True story) I love the Detroit Redwings, and I have no idea why. The funniest bumper sticker I ever read, said; "I wish somebody would do something about how fat I am". Sometimes I think I'm a sleepwalking Ninja due to the random injuries I obtain while sleeping. I truly believe that the grass is greenest where you water it. Man jewelry is weird. Hope is a wicked, wicked thing. I love soldiers and everything they stand for. What doesn't kill me better run faster than me :) If you are married and on here, then you are a shitprick and need to be punched in the throat repeatedly. I like to laugh... A LOT! I am not a fan of braidable back hair.... Or any back hair, for that matter. I am not on here to "Hook up". So don't ask. Looking for the real deal. Period. If you don't have a picture of yourself smiling, I will instantly be convinced that you do not have teeth, or you are a serial killer. If you do not look like your pics, you're buying me drinks until you do! LOL Happy Fishing :)~

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any