PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

NANCY

57 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for an adventure?

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

in her own words...

Hi, my name is Deb. I've been in Phoenix for 10 years now, originally from the Midwest. Yes, I have the Minnnesota kindness:) I have 3 boys, only one of which is still living with me but he's 20 so he's not around much. My three dogs don't carry much of a conversation and I work from home so I've decided it's time to get out and socialize. My interests are traveling, fishing, camping, playing in my Joyner and art. I love spending time watching sunsets out here in beautiful New River riding around out in the desert. A great evening for me is hanging with friends, listening to music (anything except Heavy Metal) and watching a camp fire. I travel with my friends quite often. Whether it's Cabo, Aruba or Caymen as long as there's a beach, reggae music and a drink in hand life is great! Funny such a water freak lives in the desert! I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor, who's positive and emotionally available. If that's you, please feel free.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral