(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | Phoenix, Arizona


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

This is definitely the most awkward part of the profile don't you think? We all want to flatter ourselves and let's face it we need to be honest here since we are all on here for the same reason. If you can't be honest with yourself than how in the world can you be honest with anyone else. I happen to look about 10 yrs. younger than my age most people tell me that when I tell them my age. I'm not just saying that to flatter myself it's the honest to goodness truth I guess it's in my genes plus I do take pride in taking good care of myself and have been blessed with a pretty good figure. I am very healthy not on any medications and eat healthy foods. I am originally from Michigan and moved here 4 yrs. ago to get away from the cold winters. I have also lived in Mission Viejo, Ca.,Marietta, Georgia, Plano, Texas, Chesterfield, Missouri, Hawthorne Woods, Illinois, and Lake Geneva, Wisconsin. I am a widow and have been for the past 9 yrs. and it's not because I haven't dated just haven't found the right one yet. I am a very passionate woman and love intimacy chemistry is very important to me. I love kissing and have been told I am pretty good at it. Chemistry is the key though let's face it if you don't have that then it's time to move on. Emm! Love to find that chemistry again. Are you out there somewhere? I also enjoy the movies, theatre and a good concert is always nice. I don't mind staying in and just hanging out either. I like weekend get aways Sedona anywhere in the North Country is nice anytime of the year. I am pretty laid back and very easy to get along with. I am looking for someone that is interesting to be with and not a couch potato. I am very adverturous and love discovering new places and things to do in Arizona love the beautiful sunsets here. I am looking for someone who is physically fit and works out. I tend to go for the rugged types with a mustache, but have gone with the exteme opposites too. I like tall men as I am tall and think I fit well

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college