(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Honest, caring, loving, romantic woman seeking "Superman" - LOL. Just me real...:)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a hard-working, sexy, pretty, down-to-earth woman who is looking for a genuine man. You don't have to be perfect because I certainly am not. What you don't have to be is a liar, player, deceiver, get the point. We are all at this point in our lives that games of this nature were played a long time ago and they are a waste of good valuable time. Now that that's out of the way... I love playing sports - tennis, volleyball, basketball, ping pong, and pool (which is my favorite!). I love watching football - GO PATRIOTS!! Music? - just about everything except rap. I'll even listen to country now! I can cook and be a good hostess - I havent poisoned anyone yet to my knowledge and everyone always seems to have a good time! I am the mother to a wonderful, beautiful 15 yr old daughter. She has been my life and always will be. Finding Superman to compliment our family has been the tricky part - almost as hard as finding Waldo! Guys, you know I'm kidding. I know you're out there, mister. You're adorable, funny, supportive, charming, handsome, hard-working, honest, considerate, romantic, a good communicator, loving, kind, genuine,.......and real! We just haven't found each other yet! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral