(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards




in her own words...

I am a person that is pretty much an open book. I do not play games. I was raised in a family with strong value placed on family and responsibilities to those you love (with words put into actions). My father instilled the value of integrity, honesty, trustworthiness and my mom instilled the value of love of family, the strength of bonds of friendship and the gift of laughter. Instead of "live, laugh, love" , my mantra wound be "love at all times, laugh at myself, and live to serve others first". People would describe me as loving , cheerful and giving. One's life is made stronger through the bonds of relationships of the ones we love. I try as much as possible to live in a manner that is biblical however unfortunatley I am far from perfect. Thank goodness God loves the imperfect humans we all are! Along with my family of origin , the person whom has shaped me the most would be my daughter. I am blessed to have a teenager who still loves and respects me and I am grateful. I hope this helps you understand who am am and what is important to me. I hope to hear from you within God's ultimate plan.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any