(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Always a gentleman.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in his own words...

Well...that's not that hard of a question, but to put it into writing..harder than it seems! I'm a great guy that you'd be proud to take home to mom. I little shy at first, but with the right gal I open like a book! Easy going, flexible, not looking to mold anyone. I appreciate another perspective on life. I'm a father of two wonderful children ages 14 (boy) and 12 (girl). I share responsibility with their mother so they are with me often. I'm looking for that special woman that can help me find the joys in life. Spontaneous and boring at the same time. A lady that enjoys a great dinner and a good movie. It would be great if you like to travel as there is so much in this world I haven't seen. Let's find fun together!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any