(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

I look for the happy medium so I can enjoy life while still being responsible. I don't like drama and try to find humor in life

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in her own words...

So many of you have written, and I tend to agree, that you really can't know someone until you've actually met and spent some time with them. I mean how on earth can words actually describe who an individual really is? But, I've been told to put up a profile so others can "get to know me" so here goes. I am a hard working good person who is a great friend and someone that can be counted on to follow through with what is said. I am in the legal profession, and anyone who is knows the stress that goes along with that field. So with that said I truly enjoy my weekends and getting "away from it all" as they say. I enjoy the outdoors especially a big campfire at night and hiking during the day. I love dancing. I could dance all night to every song. And every song tells a new story. My favorite place to go is Disneyland where I can be a kid again! My family means everything to me and I spend lots of time with them, at least as much as our busy schedules allow. I try to find the humor in everything and laugh till I cry. I love music of most kinds, especially country, and I have many musician friends. I like to go watch them perform and dance as much as possible. My hope when I go out is that there will be someone there to dance with. I enjoy line dancing with the girls but there is nothing like a two-step or slow dance with a partner. I am on fb and have met some nice people there and on tagged and enjoy talking with people and meeting new ones. I recently joined match in hopes of at least making some new friends and possibly meeting someone and making a connection to possibly form a long lasting relationship with. Hopefully I'll be talking with you soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any