PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Myron

37 | Phoenix, Arizona

My headline rocks!!!! :-D

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My names Myron I'm 31 years old and I've lived in Arizona since I was about 7. Before then I was born in Texas and lived in Germany for about 4 1/2 years. I'm currently working on my Bachelors Degree in Computer Engineering Technology at Devry University and I also work full time in the Automotive Industry. I have a very witty, sarcastic, sometimes smartass, dry sense of humor and can be kind of a goofball at times, but all in good fun. I do know how to be serious at the right time, but then again......why be serious all the time? Right? Anyways, I'm a very creative outside the box, opened minded thinker, I pride myself on learning new things constantly, gaining knew knowledge and tend to learn and pickup on things very quickly. I feel I can get along with anyone, love to meet and interact with all kinds of people, and I have a very diverse group of friends. Of course, having a close bond with family is very important to me as well. I think things should be fun and spontaneous while getting to know someone and I'm looking for someone smart, funny, confident, loyal, honest and family oriented who feels the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any