(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

Being realistic is the most commonly traveled road to mediocrity.It's such a ridiculous idea to embrace the idea that it's not gonna happen.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Me: Competetive, love playing and watching team sports, pull over for any stray cat or dog, witty (I think), thoughtful of others' feelings, motivated to always be better, can't dance (but do it anyways), want to make others smile and feel good about themselves, can carry great conversation, less judgemental than most, don't mind PDA, playfully flirtatious, don't hide feelings or expect my partner to guess, need to do new things often to keep from becoming bored (by myself and with others), want to earn my Master's and eventually run a gym while playing an important role with regards to local animal shelters. My partner (hopefully): Enjoys animals, competition and not being affected by what others might think, chivalrous, makes fun of me and himself, tells me if I look fat in 'these jeans', tattoos are a plus, excited to see or visit new places, can converse comfortably with friends and new acquaintances, doesn't need anger management classes, loves his life but loves it more with a great woman in it, has my back when I'm right or when it's something that's important to me, motivated to become the man he knows he can be (professional and personal).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any