(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

Miss Independent ISO Corporate Prince

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi Hi...I'm Nikki...I'm originally from Chicago and a recent transplant to Phoenix after 4 years living and going to college to DC. I'm 24, 5'10, classy and educated. I work as a corporate sales executive for a professional association and recently finished my reign as a big-dollar fundraiser on a political campaign on a State Rep campaign. Sooo happy the weather is finally getting warmer, so I figure, what better time to make new friends? Anyways, I'm pretty busy with work but definitely need a lot less work and a lot more fun in my life...I also loveeee traveling. Spent 2010 living in Australia and Southeast Asia--- whether its laying on the beach in Jamaica or riding elephants in the jungle in Thailand...I'm down for an adventure. I'm ready to find something great in 2012.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral