(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for that unknown...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a single mom of two great girls, and now a grandma of one adorable grandson. I'm looking for a strong, independent man who wants to share in a relationship that is fun, light and adventurous! I've been told i am independant and i do have a pretty full plate. I love a relationship where two people are equally into each other and remain the people each other fell in love with rather than trying to morph into one being. Does that make sense? I'm looking for a relationship that enhances but does not consume. Wow, that was almost poetic! My life is spontaneous, so i really am focusing on proximity to either my home (Phoenix) or my work (Scottsdale)! I love my life and i am drama free and would like to stay that way so if that is not you.....well, i know you'll find someone! :) Once in, i believe one of the best ways to feed a relationship is to spoil and be spoiled in all the little ways, cards...surprises... - keeps things fun and fresh. I did a LOT of travelling in my 20's, but still have a bucket list of places to see - looking for someone with a sense of adventure who would rather trek than ride the tour bus!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral