PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mimi

54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Happy, and content girl looking for someone of Faith, Integrity and the Love of life.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am a California girl living and raising my family in AZ. From the coast to the desert. Wow, it can be really hot here for a really long time......... I love the desert, but I miss the smell of the ocean, and my feel my toes in the warm sand.( beach sand) lol, and I really miss a sweatshirt at night. I am looking for a friend first with potential for more, lets see how it goes. I love people, I love to travel, I love to cook and entertain. If the weather is nice, I will have a hard time staying in. My priorities are Faith, family, friends, and then everything else. I love to laugh, and I have a playful sense of humor. I am a people person, and I enjoy learning new things. Im looking for a man with integrity, honesty, compassion, passion, contentment, and a true gentleman, not just to me but everyone around him. Taking care of yourself is very important to me. I look at eyes first, they express a lot. I love a beautiful smile, nice teeth. fit ( not perfect) , smells nice, nice dresser, someone who can wear a t-shirt and jeans or be a knock out in a suit and tie. From pizza to black tie, is breathless......... Looking for someone who obviously takes the time to care for themselves. I will always take the best care of myself, mind, body and soul and I want to same in return. Please pay attention to my age request range, just being truthful. Happy "Matching"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral