(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

If you are single, fun enjoy to laugh and are looking for a friendship that could lead to more lets chat.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

Hello my name is Michael i am 42 but sometimes feel younger, sometimes older i am divorced have a wonderful 14 year old boy that lives with me a lot of the time. I thought i had falken in love 6 years ago but it did not work out I'm ok with it learned a lot about being a husband, mate and most of all a best friend. I have come to beleive that is an important part to any relationship if you cant laugh and or enjoy the great times but deal and push thru tough but still like each other then a relationship is tough. I want a friend a lover and a person i can support and vice versa thru thick and thin. I am an active person love to excersice, do weekend get aways and vacation for sure have a lot of places still need to see. So if going to see the biggest ball of yarn or the bluest beach sounds good send me a note or email we might just have a great coffee date baby steps, i want a love for a lifetime . P.S. Must love animals

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any