(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona

Me and thee, perhaps?

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

What about me? Happy, loving, funny, spontaneous, giving (to the right woman) active, athletic, artsy and musical. I love having fun, doing car stuff (I like to tinker and restore), hiking, exercising (I belong to Lifetime), yoga, going to listen to live music and concerts and travel. My family is important to me, but I also have my own life. Although we all have some baggage, I hope that you, like me, have yours managed. I do not drink (although its ok if you do, on occasion), do not use drugs, behaviors or food as an outlet. I am kind to those I care for and will defend your honor to the ends of the earth. But, I expect the same from you. I expect you to be happy, stable, active, athletic, upbeat and free of addictions, control issues or compulsions. Even though I work in the medical/counseling field, I don't put myself out there to be your free therapist. I won't try to change you, nor will I allow you to try to change me (I'm quite fine the way I am, thank you). But, if we can meet each other where we are and accept each other and have a go at someting better, I'm all for it! I do ask for a lot, but, with the right person, I'm willing to give it all. I believe in a healthy lifestyle, believe in God and purpose (although don't see myself as "religious", but do have a strong spiritual base) believe in taking responsibility for my own behaviors and choices and also believe that we shouldn't take ourselves so seriously. Life is short! It is to be enjoyed! Love is meant to be shared! I have met some wonderful women in my life, just not the right one for me. If she is out there, I hope to find her. I will continue the journey as I seek her. I am attracted to confident, fit, funny, nice women - I'm not one of those guys who is looking for moody or high maintenance, thank you! Also, no offense, but I am also not looking for an older woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral