(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

Laugh, Live, and Love, I know my Savior, I like myself, and I'm not into Drama. I love kids, my girls live in Colorado. I love Dogs too!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

I love my life, no drama and always looking for new exsperiences from meeting people, new activities outdoors, traveling to new places, and trying new restaurants. I can always find humor and love to laugh and have fun. I have 3 beautifull girls living in Colorado and look forward to my monthly trip to visit them.Not into the club scene and have been in work mode the last couple of years. My social life was work focused, so I'm looking forward to this new season in my life. I love sports and love working with kids, I have a strong faith and political view, but like to keep those to myself unless sharing could have a positive effect. If you are a character and love to laugh and be active you may be the one!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree