(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Laid back guy looking for laid back girl to party with and have fun!

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am very easy going and am pretty easy to get along with and pretty easy to please as well. I consider myself to be very honest, polite, caring and I really enjoy doing for others and making people laugh. I am also very respectful of others and enjoy doing the simple things for you such as open your car door or push your chair in when seating or washing your car, ect. I have been known to buy flowers on occasion (or not on any occasion but just because). I enjoy spending time with my friends and family and do own my own home and am financially secure. I live alone with my dog and would really like to meet a nice girl to meet and spend quality time with. I would hope that she is attractive and have similar interests. I am not Brad Pitt or Tom Cruise but I am attractive and feel that I have a lot to offer and most importantly, I am realistic. I don't expect to find a barbie doll with no personality but would like to meet someone who is attractive to me and vise versa. I hope that I can meet a nice girl and enjoy being happy again someday and be able to make her happy as well. Thanks for taking the time to read about me and if I am not for you then I wish you the best of luck in finding what you are looking for. Enjoy!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral