(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

A woman who does not live in the past and enjoys alone time and fun! Im not into games or whores, liars, tramps, or sluts, phonies, = KW!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 4 interests


Dining out


Playing cards

in his own words...

Im seeking someone who is not judgemental, good fun spirit, and enjoys alone time. I am wanting to find the one for me. this texting stuff is not my way of being a people person- but, im easygoing and am willing to go with the flow! I do work alot and focus on my daughter- she is my world! I enjoy going out, and alone time with each other is important to me. I love movies and Nascar. And.....if your good at pool, I accept the challenge! I love to cook and enjoy cooking with someone. I do not hike or travel due to my work. That doesn't mean I won't, it just means not right now. Looks are important-but I'm not a judgemental person. I want someone serious and not someone waiting for the next best thing to come along. Serious relationship is my cheating or unfaithfulness is going to fly. Better to say that now:-) IF this is something you would like to me. I will always answer your emails or talk, or meet. Lifes to short to mess when you find the one that makes you happy...hold on tight! I'm waiting.............:-) ...I will always respond to a wink or more. I am not the type that ignores people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Any