(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Phoenix, Arizona

Care to dance?

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello again...I took a bit of a break from dating for a while but decided this would be a good time to jump back in. I'm pretty easy-going, patient, honest, and generous, and I would do whatever I could to help out a friend. I got into swing dancing (30's and 40's styles such as Lindy Hop or East Coast) a few years ago, and I'm usually out one or two nights a week as my main stress reliever. I like hiking and road trips up north but don't get up there as much as I'd want to, especially now in the hot season. I enjoy travelling, though there never seems to be enough vacation time to burn off. Beyond that, I enjoy movies, reading, the occasional sporting event, dining out, and quiet nights at home.Ideally I'm looking for someone who could be a good friend, a good traveling companion, somebody who can put up with me and laugh with me (or even *at* me if the occasion demands). Life's too short for games, so honesty and forthrightness is very important. I do believe there does have to be a chemistry or connection there, but you never know unless you try, do you? Ideally, it's someone where I could be anywhere with, from watching a movie at home to camping out in Sedona or Zion to walking through the streets of Paris, and wish to be nowhere else in the world.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral