PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tina

50 | Phoenix, Arizona

God Fearin Woman

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 2 interests

Cooking

Travel

in her own words...

I am a divorced mother of 3. I am very attractive.I like to go out to movies,dinner,I am open minded to whatever.I work out about 4 days a week.I am very independed. I am also old fashion i believe that the man is the king of his castle and if you are married your husband comes before your childern.You should always be submissive towards him thats what gods word is. And husbands should love there wife like he loves the church.I am looking for a god fearing man that is family oriented.Dont get it twisted i do like to have fun.As long as he is happy and content in his life and loves his job thats fine with me i am not a gold digger.No drama because i dont like to argue.I want a man to respect me also i want a man that understands that he needs his space as well as i do we dont have to be under each other 24/7

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any