(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Phoenix, Arizona

"Be the Change you wish to see in the world."

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So what would I like in my guy? Well, first of all I need someone to make laugh, because lets face it, if I'm not smiling and laughing I probably am not having a good time. I could listen to funny people for days, literally. I need someone who is willing to go out and have a good time with me and my friends and not be a home body all the time, don't get me wrong I love nights where we just stay in and get a movie, and cook dinner. But on occasion I would like to add some excitement to the relationship. Also someone who has a passion for something. Anything. I am a very passionate person and I like my significant other to also be passionate. My passion is music so if yours is too, I'm sure we'll get along :) I'm outgoing and laid back, I like to have a good time no matter if I know you or I don't. Someone who has that same personality would be amazing, but if not..I'll break you out of that shell, or try to! I get along with pretty much lets give it a shot.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any