PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Candice

40 | Phoenix, Arizona

Girls Just Wanna Have Fun

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a pretty independent person. I have a great career that I love and work very hard at. I am not looking for a father for my children, they have one & we share custody. My clock has stopped ticking so as far as children, or more children, I feel very fullfilled. What I am hoping to find is a partner in life, someone to grow old with, my last first kiss, my happy ending. I have great friends and family and feel very lucky in life so I am not in a hurry to find my happy ending. It will happen when it happens & I plan to enjoy everything in between. I completely enjoy trying new things. That is the most fun of dating. Being exposed and trying things you have never experienced. For the most part, I am pretty relaxed. If my kids spill something, it cleans up, if I get a speeding ticket (which I am pretty sure I have one on its way to me via mail) I better start slowing down, if you accidently throw my favorite shirt in the dryer, BIG time trouble . Just kidding. I would thank you for helping me with laundry, and ask you for your credit card to go shopping to replace it =). I won’t get upset if you leave the toilet seat up, because, I don’t want you to get upset with me if I leave the toilet seat down. I won’t ask you to take the garbage out, because I have two hands, but if you do take it out, you will be handsomely rewarded. I completely appreciate the little things in life, like opening a car door, opening a door, checking to make sure I got home ok after a night out. I love to laugh; I have thick skin & do not offend easily. I hope to find someone that loves to get up in the morning & go to their job & loves to hurry home at night because we have an evening planned together. Someone I can take home to my family (Midwest family), someone that can hang out with my friends (girly girlz), someone who has their own friends (I love to have my girls nights & hope you like your boys nights & can appreciate a naughty textfrom me during these nights apart).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any