(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

to see haiwiiiii! stay on it ride it dont get off it big hearted ,do anything for my boys 18 & 28 keep ur head walk wpride in life.(stre

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

strong ,not fake , love someone that makes me laugh,spontanious, raised my 2 boys on my own their lovers wbig hearts ,want a man that walks aside of me not in front and is willing to work hard in life with me . I have no social life i talk to my dogs which i think their getting sick of me lol, love to have a MAN not a boy that is loving caring and talks to me as a person not selfish only worried about themseleves in life . my last job for 22 yrs makes men uncomfortable as a dancer ,im over that life goes on ,my saying get over it !!!. to all. just want a friend to talk to even if its on a bad day or good

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any