(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


68 | Phoenix, Arizona

my space is your space

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am always doing new things
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts




in his own words...

I Am Currently Casting For The Love Of My Life In An Epic Adventure Tenitively Titled Michaels Last Romantic Adventure, ok its not a Real Movie,and this isnt a cattle call audition,I Only Need One Very Special Lady,in my Life,And I Am Not Wanting To See How Many Hearts I Can Break or How Many Can Break mine, I Only want ONE Long Term Relationship,I'm Not Going To Settle,just to not be lonely,if I can not Find her,its Ok I Like My Life And Enjoy My Company,But I Would Like To Enhance My Life And Hers,My Friends Say I'm Fun And And I Value My Friendships Deeply,I'm Outgoing Witty ,Love Music,Movies Trivia And Little Adventures,Jazz Blues Country And Some Rock,I enjoy live music,so if you Don't want to go out once or twice a week, i might not be the guy for you,now I dont want to go out every night of the week either LOL I Am Not On a First Name Basis With Every Bar Tender In Scotsdale,you shouldnt be should just be you,,I Treasure Friends Family God Mom And Apple Pie, oh and Gyros I Love Greek Food!but Then I Like Black eyed Peas Rice And Turnip Greens Too LOl There Is Just No Accounting For Taste!I Love Animals Children And Sunsets,I Like Art ,Books And new adventures,I Am Annoyingly Masculine,Open Doors Pull out Chairs And Pick up Tabs,Cant Help it Its genetic,And I Am from the South,Been here About six years, so that genteel southern living thing isnt going away, but its the new south, I tolerate no racism,no hatred,no injustice.I Do Believe In Chivalry,Graciousness,Honor And Loyalty.I'm Both Old School And New School Tempered With Just Do Whats Right.I Embrace Life,And Am Open To New Discovery,You Should Be Too,I Love Talking To People And Actually Listening, how else do you Learn? in short, i'm looking for a friend lover confidente,but most importantly a partner,an equal.If You Like The Same Things Drop me a Line,we Can Not Be All Things To All People, But we Can be Who we Are,just Being Friends Isnt Always A Negitive Thing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any