(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

People say I'm fun and outgoing! Wait a minute, why am I making this?

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My life lately has been a whirlwind of changes lately. I spent last year living and teaching English in northern Japan. Now, I'm working in child welfare for the city of Phoenix. I am also currently applying to further my education with a doctorate in Physical Therapy. My closest friends would probably describe me as tall, intellectual, driven, loud, optimistic and stubborn. The problem is that none of them live in Phoenix. Right now I always have my next travel plans on my mind. My family tends to travel a lot and I am just trying to keep up! I spent the last year in Japan and was blessed to experience a completely different culture. I am young and have the energy and time to travel! In Japan i really got into hiking. I hiked Fuji and a number of the other tallest mountains in northern Japan. My family is extremely outdoors savvy and I have a lot of trips planned this year because of it. My other activities include: excessive exercising, Basketball, Soccer, competitive sports in general, and board games. I'm interested in someone who has their own share of goals and the drive to complete them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral