(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

Someone out there......

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards


in her own words...

My friends would describe me as one of the strongest and loyal person they know. No matter what cards life deals me, I find a way to make it through. My dog means the world to me and Im looking for someone who loves dogs as well. My passion is training service dogs, so they will play a large part in my life. I always love learning new things and want someone who has ambitions in life and shows initiative to accomplish their goals, no matter how big or small. Im shy at first, but once you get to know me, Im very outgoing. Im a very giving person and want someone whos gonna treat me with respect, has a romantic side, and isnt afraid to show me he cares. Someone who likes going out, but also enjoys just staying home, cuddling up and watching a good movie or playing games. I enjoy a good laugh, so a sense of humor is a must. I love trucks and motorcycles, and though I dont own a bike yet, I hope to one day. Im fairly new to AZ in the sense that I've lived here for 2 years, but dont have many friends. The majority of all my close friends live in California, so I try to travel there as often as posible. Unfortuantely lately, it hasnt been as often as I would like though. Im really looking forward to possibly meeting a great guy on here!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree