(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm one of those guys that don't care how much you make, or what you wear, as long you are self aware and know what you want

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards


in his own words...

I am looking for an individual that can be my equal, no one trying to assert the idea that one of us has to be the man, i enjoy being around people that are level headed, and that aren't afraid to try new things. One would describe me as intelligent, eccentric, a free thinker, someone that you can depend on, i have traveled to over virtually half the world, and intend to travel more, i really enjoy being outdoors, camping, hiking, anything that has to deal with me being in the woods, by the ocean, canyons, and mountains. I am interested in medical sciences and am in the process of trying to transition into a medical career, i am close with much of my family, and have a huge one at that. video games play a good part of my life as well, as exercising and keeping in shape, i am no muscle man though i am pretty toned, and like to follow a healthy lifestyle as far as eating habits go. All in all, i don't play games, i know what i am looking for, and i am not desperate, if you feel like i can be a cool friend or more hit me up and we,ll go from there

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any