PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

CT

71 | Phoenix, Arizona

Harley's & Hotrods use to be only way to go... Now ... I just like to go.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I guess I would start by saying....I am very honest, loyal, and usually on time.....To me it is very important when you count on someone, they come through for you. I love "Romance" and the chase that romance brings...I enjoy good conversation and sharing of ideas and experiences. I love to be adventurous and going for long drives at sunset. Mornings and evenings are my favorite times of the day and that;s when I feel most energetic. I still like to ride my Harley in the mountians with a pretty girl on the back or just go crusing in my 47 Chevy hot rod...Hot August Nites is always fun... I still am working but plan on retirement pretty soon. I am looking for a woman who is honest.... dependable and happy in life . A woman who is possitive in her attitude and not negitive or prejudice toward things in general. Open minded I guess is what I am trying to say. I think it's time to have fun and experience life as it was meant to be... HAPPY & FUN and sharing love and romance with that special someone!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree