(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

There dosen't seem to be any do-overs....... This moment is our creation...... value the short time we have....a gift........

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a Vegetarian, ( because I can't support brutality in any form.) I Never got into alcohol because, well obviously, it is a stupid thing to do. I believe in the power of love, laughter, light, and FREEDOM! I am not into religion, rituals, money motivated thinking, or political parties, which all divide us from one another. If you are this sweet and intelligent VEGETARIAN lady who likes travel, music, nature, long walks in the jungle hunting Orchids, swimming at the hot springs, receiving a massage, Juicing some fruits and veggies, catching that marie, letting me throw grapes in your open mouth? Oh, has a sense of humor, low need for drama, and is without religious and political baggage, you are a rare lady indeed and I would like to know you. I know I have surely removed many wonderful people from the possibility of meeting, but if I am honest with you it is better for everyone. I wish to meet a nice girl who has decided to live the ethical life of a VEGAN if I am going to do this online trip. We will see how it unfolds. WOW............ is that you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any