(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

English white knight seeks his damsel (No dragons please)

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Are you waitig for the adventure to begin, sorry it stated without you. time to catch up. Born in Liverpool England I worked in the pubs and clubs as a musician for many years. I've traveled a lot in Europe as well as Australia and New Zealand. Settled in phoenix 15 years ago. I work in law enforcement. My job can be very rewarding and very stressful. I like to leave the stress at work. Off duty I like to have fun. Eating out, movies, road trips, sports or sitting at home cuddled on the couch watching a movie. My friends comment on my sence of humor. When times are bad learn to laugh together crying makes nothing better. I'm an old fasioned guy looking for old fasioned girl. Morals and integrity are very important to me. I am very loyal, faithful and true to my partner (I know I sound like a Labradore). Need someone who can communicate. Talking can resolve so many issues before they become issues. I am looking for a long term (life time) relationship. Need someone who is very easy going laid back, sence of humour is what gets you through the bad times. If you would rather cry, yell scream or get angry move on life is too short. Not looking for outer beauty more interested in the person inside. Want someone to come home to and talk to, share the good time and the bad. Someone who is willing to try new things and hopfully share a long future together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any