(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

Truthful words are not beautiful; beautiful words are not truthful. Good words are not persuasive; persuasive words are not good. Lao Tzu

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Thank you for taking your time Reading about me… to be honest I feel that It's a little intimidating trying to write about myself... Anyone who knows me will say that I am outgoing person, but I feel shy when is about dating or being with people around me that I don’t know… anyway, the other reason why I find hard to describe myself is because EVERYBODY will write only good things about ourselves… right? I will say maybe the same things as others girls: “fun, loyal, dependable, honest, and trustworthy..” as I really am, but also I am very analytical; definitely a thinker. I am looking to meet some new people that I can have fun with; I value integrity, honesty, family, friendships, so I am asking the same. Someone who is open-minded to learn and explore new things, some who is a hard worker, organized, clean and very HONEST… I can’t stand a liar. I won’t. I have few hobbies, like Art craft (paper mache, jewelry, painting) and my big interest is always learning something new, like personal finance, Neurolinguistic Programming, languages, cooking, and swimming. I love traveling, cooking, swimming, (right now I am trying to swim every day 60 laps sometimes bit less or more..) I love theater, board games with friends, going out, dance time to time, camping, hiking, visiting small towns, big cities, having friends from other countries. I have been living alone for many years, and now I feel it is time to share, to settle down and be as the “normal” people. (What is normal?) Well, whatever the common sense says. I would like to meet someone who cheers me up, someone who I can admire and feel proud of him and helping him to succeed as well… if you come in “combo” better! I love kids! I am just afraid to have them on my own. =p I have been living in Mexico, US and Italy. things that made me well round person, I had learn a lot from my solitude. and about pets... well, I don't like pets but I can deal with dogs, fishes, birds, the only ones I can NOT stand are

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral