(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

Friends, Dialogue and Fun

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I am a kind hearted person who enjoys life. I'm independent and successful. I like people with a positive attitude and desire to create victory in their lives. I love to learn and work hard. I enjoy traveling, fun, movies, reading, snowboarding, hiking, swimming, bike riding, museums, dining out, and a great conversation. I have had the fortune to take many wonderful vacations. I love to see new places and revisit favaorite places. Some of my favorite places are beaches in Mexico, Hawaii, Whistler Mountain, Japan,Sedona and any beautiful beach. I would love to cultivate a beautiful freindship that can grow into a parnership. I am currently very fortunate as I have been able to keep 22 of my rentals even in this crazy market. Wow what a victory. This keeps me very busy and engaged. I am looking for a relationship that will be fun loving, One I can share my life with and together we make our lives better and therefore the world is better. Wishing your lots of luck on your journey to meet new people and create a fabulous life together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral