(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hello? Is it me you're looking for?

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a pretty easygoing girl. Part homebody, part social butterfly. I love to try new restaurants, go to wine bars, jazz clubs, or make dinner at home - don't really care for the club scene anymore. I spend a lot of time wtih my family, and when I'm not working I'm either working out, spending time with friends, relaxing, shopping, watching whatever happens to be on Bravo, or decorating my home. I'm also active on a couple of different charitable boards and committees. I enjoy cooking and baking, but I love doing it with and for someone even more. I love being the hostess and using all my Homegoods serving ware!! I'm not perfect, and don't strive to be. I work out to stay healthy, and because I LOVE good food, but I don't obsess over it (although I am obsessed with Zumba). You shouldn't be perfect either, but you should be funny and sarcastic. Whether you are a TV watcher or not, you should be a fan of Family Guy and 30 Rock so we can watch them together. And I probably quote a Family Guy episode at least once a day. I work as a marketing professional for a large, locally based company. My job has a lot of perks and advantages - but one day I hope to be my own boss. I'm ready for what's next in my life...just need someone special to do it with! Couple of footnotes, the pic that looks like I have a tattoo on my arm, it's not real. I appreciate the "winks" but admittedly not really sure what to do with them. I'd love to hear from you though. And lastly, proper grammar in an email is probably the sexiest thing you can do!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any