(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona


He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

Hi, im currently in the navy reserve and just got off active duty. Im also working on my BS in Biology. ive recently returned to phoenix after about five years away. Im just looking to meet some new people and am open to any relationship or just friendship that might come from this. Im not always considered the most outgoing person at first but once i get to know someone a little i definitly am able to open up and be myself. i am always open to try new things and enjoy a wide variety of activities. Ive recently taken an interest in offroading in my jeep and exploring the surrounding areas of the valley. I enjoy playing softball as well as my guitar. And right now im working on getting my skydiving license I do enjoy spending some time on the couch watching tv or movies, but at the same time i do like to stay active. Right now ive been enjoying running as im training for a marathon. Im sure there is a lot more that im leaving out, if your interested just let me know and we can take it from there. I look forward to hearing from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral