(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


67 | Phoenix, Arizona

Retired hard worker looking for a very nice Lady, to enjoy life with.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »










in his own words...

I am new to the dating scene, but am open to all the possibilities cantained therein. I have been divorced since 1983. I can be fun or serious depending on the need or occasion. I like to laugh and do things that are actually fun and fulfilling. I don't put on airs or pretend to be something/someone I am not. I know how to treat a Lady. I can give and take in a time of need. I am "Very" honest and dislike deception. I like to share/discuss, what is important to other people, and likewise, what is important to me. I am not demanding of another beyond what they are willing to share. I believe in destiny, that there is inherent good in all people, and all things happen for a reason. I am a person of few words yet, have the patience to reach a satisfying conclusion in any discussion, or situation. Last but least, I live by three golden rules: No hitting, no lying, no cheating. The rest can work itself out as it will. I have a True heart. I believe in soulmates, but obviously, have yet to find mine. I have seen the white elephant and fear very little in this world. two are much stronger than one. I am a true blood Patriot. I love my country as it was intended to be. Not so much for what it is becoming.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any