(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


65 | Phoenix, Arizona

A nice smile, out going personality,never give up.Like input on my book I am writing at present,and good healthy communication.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting


in his own words...

Honest,Loyal,a listener,faithful,true.Active and health conscious.healthy diet,outgoing and simple life style,thinking and doing more than receiving.On the go,window shopping,other shopping,Western dresser occasionally.Traveler!Love warm vacations,water, I am easy! One quality I would Love is giving me quiet time for my writing,I beleive the book I am finishing "Dakotas Way" a Western Novel will be a big one.I will be ready to publish on this Thanksgiving day.I am very confident in my writing career,and I have a lot of stamina and new drive for it,And I will also have a lot of drive for the right woman in my life to share the prosperity of success. Please always call me Jimmy. I Love to cuddle,anytime is good for that,i love to give hugs also to get them,I love Kissing! I Love the surprise on a womans face when i give her presents that she may never had been able to afford,and especially if it is something she had always wanted in her life! Youwill see my dimples every time I smile and laugh with only You my Love! And you will always feel my Love every time you look into my sea blue eyes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any