(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Would like to find someone to enjoy and spend their life with me in an intimate and loving relationship.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out










in his own words...

I am new to the dating scene. I have not dated in over 20 years and in the past year was divorced. For several months I have been doing some soul searching and figuring what I want from life and what I want in a potential partner so I thought I would give this a try. I enjoy living life to the fullest and want to do that with a partner that I can equally satisfy. There would be nothing better than finding a special lady to travel with through this journey of life. I enjoy doing a variety of things and am always up to trying something new or adventurous. I like to travel and see new places. I can be spontaneous and do things at the spur of the moment or plan ahead. Getting up early in the morning and going for a scenic drive, hiking or taking a weekend trip or week long trip is not a problem with me. Spending quiet times at home with the one that is special in my life is always a must too because you need that special quiet time alone. A quiet dinner at a romantic restaurant is always great too. I have raised two children and enjoy being around kids especially the little ones are so much fun. I love to sit on the sidelines and watch kids play sports.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any