(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I moved to Phoenix about 3 years ago and I am still not used to the summer heat - I can't believe how hot is gets here. My friends would say that I am stable, loyal, and passionate about the things that I believe in. I am independent and follow my dreams. I love my career, but I try to make sure it doesn't consume my life, sometimes I am better at this than others. :) I value time spent with my friends and family. I am fortunate to have a core group of close friends that are my extended family. I enjoy a fun night out, but I don't feel the need to do this all the time. I equally enjoy a night in cooking, drinking a glass of wine, watching a movie, and/or hanging out with friends. I enjoy working out and staying active. I believe it is important to maintain a healthy mind in a healthy body. I love traveling whether it is a month in Europe or a weekend trip. I am always ready to try something new - most of the time. :) I also love having a great conversation/friendly debate, particularly when it is paired with a good glass of wine. I know what I am looking for and I am not willing to settle. My ideal relationship would be fun loving, caring, and trusting. He is someone I want to be with regardless of what we are doing. He is my best friend. He is driven in his career, but also makes time for other things that are important to him. He is intelligent, able to have a conversation, and goes after what he wants. Social skills, confidence, physical attraction, the ability to communicate, honesty, and a sense of humor are important. I love to laugh, even at my own expense. So, if this sparks your interest I would love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral